• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Channel [V]

[V] Gumrah

Show Type: Reality
Language: Hindi
Genre: Crime/Mystery

    Photos

    Show description

    The show portrays true crime stories committed by youths, Karan Kundra turns host with Channel [V] Gumrah season 3

    Show Details

    Hosted By
    Karan Kundra, Chitrangada Singh
    Directed By
    Kushal Zaveri, Vikram Rai, Suyash Vadhavkar
    Produced By
    Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Vikas Gupta
    Written By
    Amit Senchoudhary, Juhi Shekhar, Neeraj Udhwani
    Released Date
    7 July 2013

    Complete Schedule for [V] Gumrah

    Thu, Jul 31 01:00AM
    Thu, Jul 31 06:00AM
    Thu, Jul 31 10:30AM
    Thu, Jul 31 11:00AM
    Fri, Aug 01 12:30AM Part I
    Fri, Aug 01 01:00AM Part 2
    Fri, Aug 01 06:00AM
    Sat, Aug 02 12:30AM Part I
    Sat, Aug 02 01:00AM Part 2
    Sat, Aug 02 06:00AM
    Sat, Aug 02 01:30PM
    Sat, Aug 02 02:00PM
    Sun, Aug 03 12:30AM
    Sun, Aug 03 01:00AM
    Sun, Aug 03 06:00AM
    Sun, Aug 03 01:30PM
    Sun, Aug 03 02:00PM
    Sun, Aug 03 08:00PM
    Mon, Aug 04 12:30AM
    Mon, Aug 04 01:00AM
    Mon, Aug 04 06:00AM
    Tue, Aug 05 12:30AM
    Tue, Aug 05 01:00AM
    Tue, Aug 05 06:00AM
    Tue, Aug 05 09:30AM
    Tue, Aug 05 10:00AM
    Tue, Aug 05 10:30AM
    Tue, Aug 05 11:00AM
    Wed, Aug 06 12:30AM
    Wed, Aug 06 01:00AM
    Wed, Aug 06 06:00AM
    Thu, Aug 07 12:30AM
    Thu, Aug 07 01:00AM
    Thu, Aug 07 06:00AM
    Fri, Aug 08 12:30AM
    Fri, Aug 08 01:00AM
    Fri, Aug 08 06:00AM
    Sat, Aug 09 12:30AM
    Sat, Aug 09 01:00AM
    Sat, Aug 09 06:00AM
    Sat, Aug 09 01:30PM
    Sat, Aug 09 02:00PM
    Sun, Aug 10 12:30AM
    Sun, Aug 10 01:00AM
    Sun, Aug 10 06:00AM
    Sun, Aug 10 01:30PM
    Sun, Aug 10 02:00PM
    Sun, Aug 10 08:00PM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :