• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Disney Channel

Best of Luck Nikki

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Hindi
Genre: Family

    Photos

    Show description

    It revolves around a Sikh family, the Singhs, as they try to adjust to the birth of their fourth child, Nikki Singh. In each episode, Dolly Singh (Sheena Bajaj) creates a video diary containing advice for Nikki about their family and life as a teenager. Dolly tries to show Nikki what she might go through in the video diary so she can always know how to figure things out when she get's older.

    Show Details

    Cast
    Sheena Bajaj, Gurdip Kohli, Girish Sahedev, Akash Nair, Murtuza, Ananya Kolvankar (Baby Nikki)
    Directed By
    David Polycarp

    Complete Schedule for Best of Luck Nikki

    Tue, Oct 21 09:30AM
    Tue, Oct 21 07:30PM
    Wed, Oct 22 09:30AM
    Wed, Oct 22 06:30PM
    Wed, Oct 22 09:00PM
    Wed, Oct 22 09:30PM
    Wed, Oct 22 10:00PM
    Wed, Oct 22 10:30PM
    Wed, Oct 22 11:00PM
    Thu, Oct 23 09:30AM
    Thu, Oct 23 05:30PM
    Fri, Oct 24 09:30AM
    Fri, Oct 24 07:30PM
    Sat, Oct 25 09:30AM
    Sat, Oct 25 06:30PM
    Sat, Oct 25 09:00PM
    Sat, Oct 25 09:30PM
    Sat, Oct 25 10:00PM
    Sat, Oct 25 10:30PM
    Sat, Oct 25 11:00PM
    Sun, Oct 26 09:30AM
    Sun, Oct 26 07:30PM
    Mon, Oct 27 02:30AM
    Mon, Oct 27 11:00PM
    Mon, Oct 27 11:30PM
    Tue, Oct 28 02:25AM
    Tue, Oct 28 09:30AM
    Tue, Oct 28 07:30PM
    Wed, Oct 29 09:30AM
    Wed, Oct 29 06:30PM
    Wed, Oct 29 09:00PM
    Wed, Oct 29 09:30PM
    Wed, Oct 29 10:00PM
    Wed, Oct 29 10:30PM
    Wed, Oct 29 11:00PM
    Thu, Oct 30 09:30AM
    Thu, Oct 30 05:30PM
    Fri, Oct 31 09:30AM
    Fri, Oct 31 07:30PM
    Sat, Nov 01 09:30AM
    Sat, Nov 01 06:30PM
    Sat, Nov 01 09:00PM
    Sat, Nov 01 09:30PM
    Sat, Nov 01 10:00PM
    Sat, Nov 01 10:30PM
    Sat, Nov 01 11:00PM
    Sun, Nov 02 09:30AM
    Sun, Nov 02 07:30PM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :