• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Disney Channel

Best of Luck Nikki

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Hindi
Genre: Family

    Photos

    Show description

    It revolves around a Sikh family, the Singhs, as they try to adjust to the birth of their fourth child, Nikki Singh. In each episode, Dolly Singh (Sheena Bajaj) creates a video diary containing advice for Nikki about their family and life as a teenager. Dolly tries to show Nikki what she might go through in the video diary so she can always know how to figure things out when she get's older.

    Show Details

    Cast
    Sheena Bajaj, Gurdip Kohli, Girish Sahedev, Akash Nair, Murtuza, Ananya Kolvankar (Baby Nikki)
    Directed By
    David Polycarp

    Complete Schedule for Best of Luck Nikki

    Mon, Dec 22 11:00PM
    Mon, Dec 22 11:30PM
    Tue, Dec 23 02:25AM
    Tue, Dec 23 09:30AM
    Tue, Dec 23 07:30PM
    Wed, Dec 24 09:30AM
    Wed, Dec 24 06:30PM
    Wed, Dec 24 09:00PM
    Wed, Dec 24 09:30PM
    Wed, Dec 24 10:00PM
    Wed, Dec 24 10:30PM
    Wed, Dec 24 11:00PM
    Thu, Dec 25 09:30AM
    Thu, Dec 25 05:30PM
    Fri, Dec 26 09:30AM
    Fri, Dec 26 07:30PM
    Sat, Dec 27 09:30AM
    Sat, Dec 27 06:30PM
    Sat, Dec 27 09:00PM
    Sat, Dec 27 09:30PM
    Sat, Dec 27 10:00PM
    Sat, Dec 27 10:30PM
    Sat, Dec 27 11:00PM
    Sun, Dec 28 09:30AM
    Sun, Dec 28 07:30PM
    Mon, Dec 29 02:30AM
    Mon, Dec 29 11:00PM
    Mon, Dec 29 11:30PM
    Tue, Dec 30 02:25AM
    Tue, Dec 30 09:30AM
    Tue, Dec 30 07:30PM
    Wed, Dec 31 09:30AM
    Wed, Dec 31 06:30PM
    Wed, Dec 31 09:00PM
    Wed, Dec 31 09:30PM
    Wed, Dec 31 10:00PM
    Wed, Dec 31 10:30PM
    Wed, Dec 31 11:00PM
    Thu, Jan 01 09:30AM
    Thu, Jan 01 05:30PM
    Fri, Jan 02 09:30AM
    Fri, Jan 02 07:30PM
    Sat, Jan 03 09:30AM
    Sat, Jan 03 06:30PM
    Sat, Jan 03 09:00PM
    Sat, Jan 03 09:30PM
    Sat, Jan 03 10:00PM
    Sat, Jan 03 10:30PM
    Sat, Jan 03 11:00PM
    Sun, Jan 04 09:30AM
    Sun, Jan 04 07:30PM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :