• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Zee Marathi

Julun Yeti Reshimgathi

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Marathi
Genre: Romance, Drama

    Photos

    Show description

    The story is about such a girl who is blessed with a loving & caring husband, and their bonding with each other to make a Happy a home.

    Show Details

    Cast
    Prajakta Mali, Lalit Badane, Uday Tikekar,Girish Oak,Sukanya Kulkarni,Madhugandha Kulkarn, Durva Sawant, Lokesh Gupte, Sharmishtha Raut, Yogini Chouk, Vignesh Joshi
    Directed By
    Hemant Devdhar
    Written By
    Vivek Apte
    Creator
    Essel vision productions,
    Release Date
    25th Nov 2013

    Complete Schedule for Julun Yeti Reshimgathi

    Fri, Sep 19 08:30PM
    Sat, Sep 20 04:00AM
    Sat, Sep 20 07:30AM
    Sat, Sep 20 09:30AM
    Sat, Sep 20 12:00PM
    Sat, Sep 20 03:30PM
    Sat, Sep 20 08:30PM
    Sun, Sep 21 04:00AM
    Sun, Sep 21 07:30AM
    Mon, Sep 22 07:30AM
    Mon, Sep 22 09:30AM
    Mon, Sep 22 12:00PM
    Mon, Sep 22 03:30PM
    Mon, Sep 22 08:30PM
    Tue, Sep 23 07:30AM
    Tue, Sep 23 09:30AM
    Tue, Sep 23 12:00PM
    Tue, Sep 23 03:30PM
    Tue, Sep 23 08:30PM
    Wed, Sep 24 04:00AM
    Wed, Sep 24 07:30AM
    Wed, Sep 24 09:30AM
    Wed, Sep 24 12:00PM
    Wed, Sep 24 03:30PM
    Wed, Sep 24 08:30PM
    Thu, Sep 25 04:00AM
    Thu, Sep 25 07:30AM
    Thu, Sep 25 09:30AM
    Thu, Sep 25 12:00PM
    Thu, Sep 25 03:30PM
    Thu, Sep 25 08:30PM
    Fri, Sep 26 04:00AM
    Fri, Sep 26 07:30AM
    Fri, Sep 26 09:30AM
    Fri, Sep 26 12:00PM
    Fri, Sep 26 03:30PM
    Fri, Sep 26 08:30PM
    Sat, Sep 27 04:00AM
    Sat, Sep 27 07:30AM
    Sat, Sep 27 09:30AM
    Sat, Sep 27 12:00PM
    Sat, Sep 27 03:30PM
    Sat, Sep 27 08:30PM
    Sun, Sep 28 04:00AM
    Sun, Sep 28 07:30AM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :