• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Zee Cafe

Just for Laughs

Show Type: Entertainment
Language: English
Genre: Comedy

    Show description

    Just for Laughs is a hidden camera comedy show that has been hugely popular in several countries. With a mix of practical jokes, hidden cameras, and the responses of several unsuspecting victims, Just For Laughs delivers audiences a weekly dose of humor for all ages. Gags include a jogger running into a pole; people being pulled over by officers in their underwear; people sitting on a freshly painted bench; and pedestrians walking into invisible objects and all other things crazy.

    Show Details

    Hosted By
    Whoopi Goldberg
    Narrated By
    Debra DiGiovanni
    Directed By
    Shelagh O'Brien
    Release Date
    28 September 2009 (Canada)
    Written By
    Louis C.K., Jim Gaffigan
    Also Known As
    Just for Laughs Comedy Festival

    Complete Schedule for Just for Laughs

    Fri, Aug 22 04:35PM
    Fri, Aug 22 05:00PM
    Sat, Aug 23 07:00AM
    Sat, Aug 23 07:30AM
    Sun, Aug 24 07:30AM
    Mon, Aug 25 07:30AM
    Mon, Aug 25 04:35PM
    Mon, Aug 25 05:00PM
    Tue, Aug 26 07:30AM
    Tue, Aug 26 04:35PM
    Tue, Aug 26 05:00PM
    Wed, Aug 27 07:30AM
    Wed, Aug 27 04:35PM
    Wed, Aug 27 05:00PM
    Thu, Aug 28 07:30AM
    Thu, Aug 28 04:35PM
    Thu, Aug 28 05:00PM
    Fri, Aug 29 07:30AM
    Fri, Aug 29 04:35PM
    Fri, Aug 29 05:00PM
    Sat, Aug 30 07:00AM
    Sat, Aug 30 07:30AM
    Sun, Aug 31 07:30AM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :