• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

B4U Music

Morning Masala

Show Type: Music
Language: Hindi
Genre: Music

    Show description

    Wake up to the best of the contemporary Bollywood tracks in this morning special back to back music compilation. Be it the latest hit or a much loved song from the past two decades, you get them all here to get your day going.

    Complete Schedule for Morning Masala

    Fri, Jul 25 08:00AM
    Sat, Jul 26 08:00AM
    Sun, Jul 27 07:00AM
    Mon, Jul 28 07:00AM
    Tue, Jul 29 07:00AM
    Wed, Jul 30 07:00AM
    Thu, Jul 31 07:00AM
    Fri, Aug 01 07:00AM
    Sat, Aug 02 07:00AM
    Sun, Aug 03 07:00AM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :