• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Star Plus

Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Hindi
Genre: Drama

    Photos

    Show description

    Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara, points a deep-seated topic that addresses what really impacts the way the younger generation looks at and deals with relationships in their adult lives. The story of this show explores how the family environment and the upbringing play a major role in deciding how the child will cope with relationships in the future - Whether he will have faith in love and relationships.

    Show Details

    Cast
    Nakuul Mehta, Mansi Salvi, Mukesh Khanna, Ashlesha Sawant, Bharti Sharma, Ajita Kulkarni
    Directed By
    Ashish Shrivastav
    Written By
    Rohini Niwani, Prabha
    Produced By
    Rajashri Productions
    Release Date
    18 June 2012 (india)

    Complete Schedule for Pyar Ka Dard Hai Meetha Meetha Pyara Pyara

    Tue, Sep 16 10:00PM
    Wed, Sep 17 04:30AM
    Wed, Sep 17 10:00PM
    Thu, Sep 18 04:30AM
    Thu, Sep 18 10:00PM
    Fri, Sep 19 04:30AM
    Fri, Sep 19 10:00PM
    Sat, Sep 20 04:30AM
    Sat, Sep 20 10:00PM
    Sun, Sep 21 04:30AM
    Mon, Sep 22 04:30AM
    Mon, Sep 22 10:00PM
    Tue, Sep 23 04:30AM
    Tue, Sep 23 10:00PM
    Wed, Sep 24 04:30AM
    Wed, Sep 24 10:00PM
    Thu, Sep 25 04:30AM
    Thu, Sep 25 10:00PM
    Fri, Sep 26 04:30AM
    Fri, Sep 26 10:00PM
    Sat, Sep 27 04:30AM
    Sat, Sep 27 03:00PM
    Sat, Sep 27 10:00PM
    Sun, Sep 28 04:30AM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :