• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Etv 2

Sukhibhava

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Telugu
Genre: Health/Fitness

    Show description

    Ensuing- the philanthropic vision of the awareness of health among people and bringing the best of the medical council into their rooms, this program is largely targeted to the people living in semi urban and rural areas, mostly women. According the style of presentation calls for demystifying health and elimination of consumerist hype, confusion and misconception that surround health issues. Good health isn~t just absence of disease. It is a state of mental, social and physical fitness and well being, and it is strongly influenced but lifestyle and attitude. By making an effort to become fit and stay fit and by following a healthy lifestyle, any one can prolong and improve the quality of life.

    Complete Schedule for Sukhibhava

    Tue, Sep 30 03:30PM
    Wed, Oct 01 02:30AM
    Wed, Oct 01 09:30AM
    Wed, Oct 01 03:30PM
    Thu, Oct 02 02:30AM
    Thu, Oct 02 09:30AM
    Thu, Oct 02 03:30PM
    Fri, Oct 03 02:30AM
    Fri, Oct 03 09:30AM
    Fri, Oct 03 03:30PM
    Sat, Oct 04 02:30AM
    Sat, Oct 04 03:30PM
    Sun, Oct 05 02:30AM
    Sun, Oct 05 09:30AM
    Sun, Oct 05 03:30PM
    Mon, Oct 06 03:30AM
    Mon, Oct 06 03:30PM
    Tue, Oct 07 02:30AM
    Tue, Oct 07 09:30AM
    Tue, Oct 07 03:30PM
    Wed, Oct 08 02:30AM
    Wed, Oct 08 09:30AM
    Wed, Oct 08 03:30PM
    Thu, Oct 09 02:30AM
    Thu, Oct 09 09:30AM
    Thu, Oct 09 03:30PM
    Fri, Oct 10 02:30AM
    Fri, Oct 10 09:30AM
    Fri, Oct 10 03:30PM
    Sat, Oct 11 02:30AM
    Sat, Oct 11 03:30PM
    Sun, Oct 12 02:30AM
    Sun, Oct 12 09:30AM
    Sun, Oct 12 03:30PM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :