• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
Places | Events | TV

Etv 2

Sukhibhava

Show Type: TV Series
Language: Telugu
Genre: Health/Fitness

    Show description

    Ensuing- the philanthropic vision of the awareness of health among people and bringing the best of the medical council into their rooms, this program is largely targeted to the people living in semi urban and rural areas, mostly women. According the style of presentation calls for demystifying health and elimination of consumerist hype, confusion and misconception that surround health issues. Good health isn~t just absence of disease. It is a state of mental, social and physical fitness and well being, and it is strongly influenced but lifestyle and attitude. By making an effort to become fit and stay fit and by following a healthy lifestyle, any one can prolong and improve the quality of life.

    Complete Schedule for Sukhibhava

    Wed, Nov 26 03:30PM
    Thu, Nov 27 02:30AM
    Thu, Nov 27 09:30AM
    Thu, Nov 27 03:30PM
    Fri, Nov 28 02:30AM
    Fri, Nov 28 09:30AM
    Fri, Nov 28 03:30PM
    Sat, Nov 29 02:30AM
    Sat, Nov 29 03:30PM
    Sun, Nov 30 02:30AM
    Sun, Nov 30 09:30AM
    Sun, Nov 30 03:30PM
    Mon, Dec 01 03:30AM
    Mon, Dec 01 03:30PM
    Tue, Dec 02 02:30AM
    Tue, Dec 02 09:30AM
    Tue, Dec 02 03:30PM
    Wed, Dec 03 02:30AM
    Wed, Dec 03 09:30AM
    Wed, Dec 03 03:30PM
    Thu, Dec 04 02:30AM
    Thu, Dec 04 09:30AM
    Thu, Dec 04 03:30PM
    Fri, Dec 05 02:30AM
    Fri, Dec 05 09:30AM
    Fri, Dec 05 03:30PM
    Sat, Dec 06 02:30AM
    Sat, Dec 06 03:30PM
    Sun, Dec 07 02:30AM
    Sun, Dec 07 09:30AM
    Sun, Dec 07 03:30PM

    © 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :