• Login with your Facebook account

  • Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!

Sat, May 20

8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Neo Sports

Southern Cricket League 2017

Show Type: Sports
Language: English
Genre: Cricket

Show description

The Southern Premier Cricket League is the top level of competition for recreational club cricket in central southern England, and since 2000 has been a designated ECB Premier League. The league primarily covers Hampshire, but also has clubs from Dorset, Isle of Wight and Wiltshire.

Show Details

Alton, Andover, Bashley (Rydal), Burridge, Hampshire CCC Academy, Havant, Lymington, New Milton, St Cross Symondians, South Wilts

Complete Schedule for Southern Cricket League 2017

Set SMS Reminder

Remind me
before the show
* SMS will be sent to

| Cancel

Note: series reminders do not include reminders for repeat telecasts. If you miss the original episode and wish to catch the repeat, please set a reminder for it separately

© 2006 - 2018 Burrp.com, All rights reserved | Advertise with Us! -|Contact Us : info@burrp.com